top of page

Contact us

We have dedicated EUROPAC Surveillance Navigators to look after you and assist with any queries from registration to surveillance. 

EUROPAC SURVEILLANCE NAVIGATORS

If your area is not covered by one of our Navigators or you are not sure who to contact please use our main study email address

Liam Royle

Freeman Hospital Newcastle, Leeds Teaching Hospital

Northern Cancer Alliance

West Yorkshire and Harrogate

Humber, Coast and Vale

South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw

liam.royle@rlbuht.nhs.uk 

lroyle7@liverpool.ac.uk 

0151 794 0718

Beáta Gubacsi

University Hospital Plymouth, University Hospital Southampton

Kent and Medway

Surrey and Sussex

Wessex

Peninsula

Beata.Gubacsi@rlbuht.nhs.uk

B.Gubacsi@liverpool.ac.uk

0151 794 0717 

Kayleigh Jevons

Royal Liverpool Hospital

Lancashire and South Cumbria 

Cheshire and Merseyside

Greater Manchester 

Kayleigh.Jevons2@rlbuht.nhs.uk 

K.Jevons@liverpool.ac.uk

0151 794 0711

Eleri Hughes

Bristol Royal Infirmary

East of England - North

East of England - South

Thames Valley

Somerset, Wiltshire, Avon and Gloucestershire

eleri.hughes11@rlbuht.nhs.uk 

ehughes9@liverpool.ac.uk

0151 794 0716

Emma Crowe

University College Hospital London

North Central London

North East London

RM Partners

South East London

Emma.Crowe@rlbuht.nhs.uk

emma.crowe12@nhs.net

ecrowe@liverpool.ac.uk

0151 974 0714

Isobel Quinn

Queens Medical Centre Nottingham

West Midlands 

East Midlands

Isobel.Quinn2@rlbuht.nhs.uk

isobel.quinn@liverpool.ac.uk

 0151 794 0712

bottom of page